Cricket

1st XI Cricket

Sat 22 April V Christ's Hospital (2 pm) Home
Wed 27 April V Vinehall Away
Wed 3 May V St Ronan's Away
Sat 6 May V Brambletye Home
Sat 13 May V Wellesley House Away
Wed 17 May V Holmewood House (2 pm) Home
Sat 20 May V Sunningdale Home
Wed 31 May V Cottesmore Away
Sat 3 June V Cumnor House Away
Thurs 22 June V Winchester House (2 pm) Home
Fri 23 June V Ashdown House U13 Six-a-Side Tournament (10.15 am) Home
Sat 24 June V Worth (2 pm) Home
Sat 1 July V Brambletye (11.30 am) Away

2nd XI Cricket

Sat 22 April V Christ's Hosptial Away
Wed 26 April V Vinehall Home
Wed 3 May V St Ronan's Home
Sat 6 May V Brambletye Away
Sat 13 May V Wellesley House Away
Wed 17 May V Holmewood House (2 pm) Away
Sat 20 May V Sunningdale Away
Wed 31 May V Cottesmore Home
Sat 3 June V Cumnor House Home
Wed 21 June V Skippers Hill Away
Sat 24 June V Worth (2 pm) Home
Sat 1 July V Brambletye Home

3rd XI & U12 Cricket

Sat 22 April V Christ's Hospital Away
Wed 26 April V Vinehall Away
Wed 3 May V St Ronan's Home
Sat 6 May V Brambletye Home
Wed 17 May V Holmewood House (2 pm) Home
Sat 20 May V Sunningdale Away
Wed 31 May V Cottesmore Away
Wed 7 June V St Christopher's (U12) Away
Wed 21 June V Cottesmore Away
Sat 1 July V Brambletye Away

Colts A Cricket

Sat 22 April V Christ's Hospital (2 pm) Home
Wed 26 April V Vinehall Home
Wed 3 May V St Ronan's Away
Sat 6 May V Brambletye Home
Sat 20 May V Sunningdale Home
Wed 31 May V Cottesmore Home
Sat 3 June V Cumnor House Away
Wed 7 June V St Christopher's Home
Wed 21 June V Great Walstead Home
Sat 24 June V Windlesham House Away
Sat 1 July V Brambletye Away
Wed 5 July V Eaton House The Manor (11 am) Home

Colts B Cricket

Wed 26 April V Vinehall Away
Wed 3 May V St Ronan's Home
Sat 6 May V Brambletye Away
Sat 20 May V Sunningdale Away
Wed 31 May V Cottesmore Away
Sat 3 June V Cumnor House Home
Wed 7 June V St Christopher's Away
Wed 21 June V Skippers Hill Away
Sat 24 June V Windlesham House Away
Sat 1 July V Brambletye Home
Wed 5 July V Eaton House The Manor (11 am) Home

U9 A Cricket

Wed 26 April V Lancing Prep Hove Home
Wed 3 May V Cumnor House Home
Sat 6 May V Brambletye Away
Wed 10 May V Cottesmore Away
Wed 17 May V Copthorne Home
Sat 20 May V Sunningdale Home
Wed 31 May V Cottesmore Home
Sat 3 June V Cumnor House Home
Wed 7 June V St Christopher's Home
Wed 21 June V Lancing Prep Hove Away
Sat 24 June V Windlesham House Away
Sat 1 July V Brambletye Home
Wed 5 July V Eaton House The Manor (11 am) Home

U9 B Cricket

Wed 3 May V Brambletye Away
Sat 20 May V Brambletye Home
Wed 7 June V St Christopher's Home
Wed 21 June V Great Walstead Home
Wed 5 July V Eaton House The Manor (11 am) Home

U8 Cricket

Fri 5 May V Ashdown House U8 Tournament (10.30 am) Home

U13 Girls' Cricket

Sat 20 May V Coaching Game at Cumnor House Away
Mon 3 July V Cumnor House (5 pm) Away