Rounders

1st IX Rounders

Sat 22 April V Bede's Away
Wed 26 April   Bede's U13 Tournament (1.30 pm) Away
Wed 3 May V Lingfield Notre Dame Home
Wed 10 May V St Andrew's Home
Sat 13 May V Vinehall (2 pm) Away
Wed 17 May V Holmewood House Home
Wed 24 May V Copthorne Away
Wed 31 May V Cottesmore Away
Wed 21 June   IAPS U13 Tournament at Holmewood House (11 am) Away
Thurs 22 June V Winchester House (2 pm) Home
Sat 24 June V Cottesmore Home
Sat 1 July V Brambletye Away

2nd IX Rounders / U12 Rounders

Sat 22 April V Bede's Away
Wed 26 April V Ardingly Away
Wed 3 May V Lingfield Notre Dame Home
Sat 6 May V Brambletye (U12) Home
Wed 10 May V St Andrew's Home
Sat 13 May V Vinehall (2 pm) Away
Wed 17 May V Holmewood House (2 pm) Home
Sat 20 May V Cumnor House Home
Wed 24 May V Copthorne Away
Wed 31 May V Cottesmore Away
Wed 7 June   St Andrew's U12 Tournament (2 pm) Away
Wed 21 June V Skippers Hill Home
Sat 24 June V Cottesmore Home
Sat 1 July V Brambletye Away

U11 Rounders

Sat 22 April V Bede's Home
Wed 26 April V Ardingly Away
Wed 3 May   Quadrangular at Skippers Hill Away
Wed 10 May V St Andrew's Away
Sat 13 May V Vinehall (2 pm) Home
Wed 17 May V Holmewood House (2 pm) Away
Sat 20 May V Cumnor House Home
Wed 24 May V Copthorne Home
Wed 31 May V Cottesmore Home
Wed 7 June   Lancing College U11 Tournament (1.30 pm) Away
Wed 21 June   IAPS U11 Tournament at Holmewood House (11 am) Away
Sat 24 June V Cottesmore Away
Sat 1 July V Brambletye Home

U10/9 Rounders

Sat 22 April V Bede's Home
Wed 26 April V Ardingly Away
Wed 3 May V Skippers Hill Home
Wed 10 May V St Andrew's Away
Sat 13 May V Vinehall (2 pm) Home
Sat 20 May V Cumnor House Home
Wed 24 May V Copthorne Home
Wed 31 May V Cottesmore Home
Sat 24 June V Cottesmore Away
Sat 1 July V Brambletye Home