Future Dates

Future Dates

Summer Term 2018

Term Begins Thursday, 19th April  (morning - by 11 am)
Closed Sunday * Sunday, 22th April
1st Exeat Weekend Friday, 4th May (noon) to Monday, 7th May (between 5 & 7 pm)
3s' Play Thursday, 24th (6 pm) & Friday, 25th (10 am) May
2nd Exeat Weekend           Friday, 25th (noon) to Monday, 28th May (between 5 & 7 pm)
Common Entrance 5th-8th June
Sports Day Saturday, 9th June (10 am - 4.30 pm)
Half Term Saturday, 9th (after Sports Day) to Sunday, 17th June (between 5 & 7 pm)
'2's Weekend' Saturday, 23rd June
Closed Sunday * Sunday, 1st July
Leavers' Play Thursday, 5th (evening) & Friday, 6th July (5 pm followed by 1s' leavers & their parents supper)
Term Ends Friday, 6th July (noon except for 1s who leave after their play)

Where there is an EVENING return to school after an exeat or holiday, day children are expected in at the normal time the following mornng.
* Closed Sunday - first & last in a term when all boarders are expected to stay in school

Autumn Term 2018

      
Term Begins Wednesday, 5th September (morning by 11am)
*Closed Sunday 9th September
1st Exeat Weekend Friday, 28th September (noon) to Sunday, 30th September (5-7pm)
1s & 5s’ Plays Thursday (eve), 18th October & Friday (am), 19th October
Half Term Friday, 19th October (noon) – Sunday, 4th November (5-7pm)
2nd Exeat Weekend Friday, 23rd November (noon) to Sunday, 25th Nov (5-7pm)
*Closed Sunday 9th December
End of Term Saturday, 15th December (noon, after Carol Service)

Where there is an EVENING return to school after an exeat or holiday, day children are expected in at the normal time the following mornng.

* Closed Sunday - first & last in a term when all boarders are expected to stay in school

Lent Term 2019

Term Begins Wednesday, 9th January

Further dates will be confirmed in due course.

Where there is an EVENING return to school after an exeat or holiday, day children are expected in at the normal time the following mornng.

* Closed Sunday - first & last in a term when all boarders are expected to stay in school

Parent Teacher Discussions

1s (Yr 8) - Sunday (eve) at end of Autumn Half Term

2s (Yr 7) - Saturday of ‘2s’ Weekend’ (mid June)

3s (Yr 6) - Sunday (eve) at end of Lent Half Term

4s (Yr 5) - Monday (pm) at end of Summer Term exeat

5s (Yr 4 & Yr 3) - Wednesday (am) at start of Autumn Half Term

Pre Prep (Yr 2, 1 & Reception - Thursday (pm) first week in December